Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Le blog de maxenglish.over-blog.com

Links to English culture and language : UK, Irl, USA, Australia and much more...

Do you like ...

 



Do you like bananas ? To listen to the song, click here

 

Do you like bananas?  
Yes, I do.
What about pineapples?  
Yes, yum, yum.
Do you like strawberries?  
No, I don´t.
And what about cherries?  
No, yuck, yuck.


[Chorus]

When I like it, I like it.
Yum, yum, yum.
When I hate it, I hate it.
Yuck, yuck, yuck.


Do you like potatoes?  
Yes, I do.
What about tomatoes?  
Yes, yum, yum.
Do you like spinach?  
No, I don´t.
And what about cabbage?  
No, yuck, yuck.


[Chorus]

Do you like playing?  
Yes, I do.
And what about singing?  
Yes, it´s great.
Do you like homework?  
No, I don´t.
And what about shopping?  
No, no, no.


[Chorus x4]

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article